Williams navigationWilliams Insurance Services home buttonContact us form pop upWilliams Staff page button linkInsurance Carrier Page Button LinkInsurance Quote Button LinkVehicle registration button linkContact Williams Insurance with this form linkAbout Us page link

Image of mountain silhouetteLink to Vehicle registration pageLink to Yucca Valley office Facebook pageLink to Yucca Valley office Yelp pageLink to 29 Palms office Facebook pageLink to 29 Palms office Yelp page

 

 

 

Dee Benton

 

Paige Salatino

 

Tricia Chimali

Image of Dee Richhart- CEO Williams Insurance

 

 

Image of Tricia Chimali-Personal Lines Broker

President & CEO

 

 

 

 

Broker-Agent

 

Commercial Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Life, Health, Group Health

 

Certified Construction Risk & Insurance Specialist

 

Commercial Auto

Covered CA Certified Agent

 

Bonds

 

 

dee@wisservice.com

 

paige@wisservice.com

 

tricia@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0E63528

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0D90766

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0D44183

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Aube

 

Lauren Rodgers

 

Angelica Castellon

Image of Kathy Aube-Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Image of Lauren Rodgers- Administrative Assistant

 

Image of Angelica Castellon-Personal Lines broker-agent

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

 

 

 

 

kathy@wisservice.com

 

lauren@wisservice.com

 

angelica@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0H26513

 

CA Ins. Lic. #:0H39588

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0K86015

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Casey Thompson

 

Malorie Pain

 

Lynda Rallo

Image of Casey Thompson-Personal lines broker agent

 

Malorie-Pain-Personal Lines Broker Agent

 

Image of Lynda Rallo Life & Health Broker-Agent

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Life & Health Broker-Agent

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Specializing in Senior Products

Life, Health, Group Health

 

 

 

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

 

 

 

casey@wisservice.com

 

malorie@wisservice.com

 

lynda@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0L00687

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0M87118

 

CA Ins. Lic. #:0H58951

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meg Weibling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property & Casualty Broker Agent

 

 

 

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

 

 

 

Carrier Interface Specialist

 

 

 

 

megw@wisservice.com

 

 

 

 

CO Ins. Lic. #: 480830

 

 

 

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0E67547

 

 


 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2021 Williams Insurance Service