Williams navigationWilliams Insurance ServicesAbout Us page linkContact form

Williams Insurance Services

 

 

 

Dee Benton

 

Paige Salatino

 

Tricia Chimali

 

 

Tricia Chimali Personal Lines Broker

President & CEO

 

 

 

 

Broker-Agent

 

Commercial Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

Life, Health, Group Health

 

Certified Construction Risk & Insurance Specialist

 

Commercial Auto

Covered CA Certified Agent

 

Bonds

 

 

dee@wisservice.com

 

paige@wisservice.com

 

tricia@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0E63528

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0D90766

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0D44183

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Aube

 

Lauren Rodgers

 

Tina State

Kathy-Aube Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Lauren Rodgers- Administrative Assistant

 

Tina

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

 

 

 

 

kathy@wisservice.com

 

lauren@wisservice.com

 

tina@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0H26513

 

CA Ins. Lic. #:0H39588

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0K78407

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Angelica Castellon

 

Casey Thompson

 

Lynda Rallo

anjelica-2016

 

Casey Thompson Administrative Assistant

 

Lynda Rallo Life & Health Broker-Agent

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Personal Lines Broker-Agent

 

Life & Health Broker-Agent

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Vehicle Registration Service

 

Specializing in Senior Products

 

 

Life, Health, Group Health

 

 

 

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

 

angelica@wisservice.com

 

casey@wisservice.com

 

lynda@wisservice.com

CA Ins. Lic. #: D7503846

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0L00687

 

CA Ins. Lic. #:0H58951

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meg Weibling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property & Casualty Broker Agent

 

 

 

 

Certified Insurance Service Representative

 

 

 

 

Carrier Interface Specialist

 

 

 

 

megw@wisservice.com

 

 

 

 

CO Ins. Lic. #: 480830

 

 

 

 

CA Ins. Lic. #: 0E67547

 

 


 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 Williams Insurance Services